Blog? bog!!!

First feeling
Blog? It is a bog! When I heard Mike announced we should use Blog to do assignments, “are you kidding me?”.Blog is a out-date products! Blogging is boring and it’s just a vector to express ideas. However, thing gonna to change with a Facebook group becoming a bridge between each others.Blog is like a free zone market where students sharing their “products”, Facebook like a broadcast which announces people “I have new products, come on !”
And we could also heard the voice from all over the world, it become our PR to express.
I could read some excellent articles,written by Bharadwaj
It’s like a folk song that can only be heard in a specific place. 
I collect some articles into my evernote~!
屏幕快照 2015-11-14 下午3.50.41屏幕快照 2015-11-14 下午3.18.31
Second level
Bog! kill me! heal me!  I could not stop writing, it become my private library storing for knowledge.Every time I find something interesting or useful I will collect them, such as marketing principle I set up.(https://renly337.wordpress.com/2015/11/10/marketieg-principle/). It is more convenient for me to review the knowledge, not just a vector to express my views,but also a box storing the things I want. 屏幕快照 2015-11-14 下午4.52.50
Third level
Actually, blog is an outdate product,but boring blog reborn with a Facebook group.
SO smart as MIKE. maybe that is what we should learn from this “policy”as a marketers..
How to connect a outdate product to a popular one? It is a real problem! But we could analyze deeper. That is to say, what does Facebook have? What does wordperss have?
Facebook:
strength
1.lots of  users
2.community  foundation
weakness:
1.skimming reading
2.not a professional PG
WordPress
strength:
1.a good PG
2. a platform to express your views complete
weakness:
1.less users
It seems that Facebook and WordPress is Complementary good now with the assignments in University of Southampton!

Leave a comment